Due Date Photos

As luck would have it, Edison’s newborn photos were scheduled for December 10, 2014.  You might recognize that date as his original due date.  I know, I know, due dates are educated guesses, but I still thought it was kind of neat.

We worked with Kara Reese Photography.  You guys.  I simply do not have words to fully explain how incredible our experience was.  Kara had me in tears during the photo shoot, she got some really, really special shots for us.  Kara had me in tears when she shared a “sneak peek.”  Kara also had me in tears when I reviewed our gallery, just 3 days after his session.  So many happy tears.

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

This is just a handful of them.  It’s so hard to choose which are my favorite.

There are a couple more I’d like to share, but there’s more to say about them.  Look for those in their own post.

Happy Friday!

2 comments

Thoughts?

