Craig’s Feelin’ Lucky

I missed last month, but this month, I’m here with bells on!  Rather, Craig is here with bells on.  Time for another round of Boys Behind the Blog!  Thanks Mal and Stephanie for hosting!

Mal Smiles
1. What’s your lucky number?
I don’t have a specific lucky number that I can think of.  It could be a lot of numbers. 5, 9, 18, 30.
2. Do you have a lucky charm?
I do not have a lucky charm but I still buy lucky charms.
Yes, yes he does.  And that eats a single bowl and leaves the rest in the cupboard for the rest of eternity…
3. Do you fill out a bracket for March Madness? Who do you want to win?
UWI fill out a bracket every year.  Of course I would like to see the Badgers win but they don’t seem to be the type of program that goes out and wins National Championships.  They should be seeded high.  Maybe an elite eight appearance?
4. March 10th was “Middle Name Pride Day.”  What’s your middle name?
Roger
this kissIt used to be Matthew – I can’t remember how much of that story I’ve shared with you all.  And before it was Roger, we contemplated Dennis.  It changed when we got married…
5. Submit one question that you would like to see on a future The Boys Behind the Blog.
What’s your most memorable summer vacation as a child or where do you want to go this year?  Summer’s coming!
For awhile there, I was seriously doubting this Wisco weather would turn toward spring…but it looks like spring might be coming!
Do you have any lucky numbers or charms?
 
4 comments

Thoughts?

