In Three’s

In about 60 days, this lady is gonna be 27! What!?  Pure insanity.  That also means that in 60-ish days this good ‘ole blog turns one!  Beginning this blog was a resolution I made for myself when I turned 26.  I’m thrilled I stuck with it, even though my frequency hasn’t remained consistent, you’ve gotten at least one post out of me each week.  And I’ve been averaging about three each week – not too shabby!

You know the routine, ’tis Sunday, so I’m linking up with Sunday Social!

1. Top 3 favorite kinds of food
Sushi, mashed potatoes, and anything with sugar.  I have such a sweet tooth.  I have a love/hate relationship with it.

2. First 3 things you do in the morning
I (1) turn off my alarm, (2) immediately shower, (3) get dressed, and brush my teeth.  From there, I dry my hair, do my makeup, make a quick breakfast, and leave.  My morning routine is down to a science.  However, on the weekends, there may not be an alarm, shower, or makeup involved.

3. Last 3 things you do at night
I always (1) brush and floss, climb into bed and spend some time catching up on (2) Instagram and (3) Candy Crush.

4. 3 TV shows you NEVER miss
(1) American Horror Story.  That’s it.  I don’t regularly watch any other TV show.  Guys, I like never, ever watch TV.

AHS5. 3 places you want to visit
(1) Espana to see my kid sister (though I’ve been to Sevilla before), I’d also like to see (2) another Caribbean Island, and (3) Cinque de Terre in Italy.

6. 3 people you can always count on
(1) My husband, (2) my parents and (3) Kimmie.

SocialSundayButton3

Thoughts?

