Boys Behind the Blog

Before we get to Craig, I want to wish another very special man a very happy birthday! Happy Birthday, Pops!! Have a safe trip to Espana with mom! Love you oodles!

dad

And now for one of my favorite days of the month – the day in which Craig graces us with his astounding witt and humor.  Take it away, Craig!

1. What is your favorite cereal?
I don’t really have a favorite cereal.  Really if it has lots of sugar and an 11 year old would eat it, it’s probably down my alley.  Keep away the Kashi.

2. Pancakes or waffles?
Tough call.  I’d have to go with waffles.  I like how they hold the syrup.

3. What is your favorite holiday tradition?
My favorite holiday tradition is just bumming around the house while A Christmas Story is played on a 24 hour loop.

Christmas Story
4. Finish the sentence: All I want for Christmas is…
All I want for Christmas is a grill and a weed wacker.

5. What was your best moment of 2013?
The best moment of 2013 was moving back to WI.  I had my hesitation about this move.  Sometimes it’s good to jump in with both feet and trust in yourselves.  Looking back, it’s turned out better than I would have thought.  It’s hard to believe how much help you can get from friends and family.   All you have to do is ask.

Linking up again with Mal and Stephanie!  Thanks, ladies!  Looking forward to next month!

BoysBB_zps9c35357c

3 comments

Thoughts?

