Holy Crap, It’s December

Yeah, I’m going to say it:

“This year has flown by.”

But, seriously.  There is something super weird about this year, because more than one person has sworn it’s best the fastest year ever.  EVER.  I mean, I know that isn’t possible, but gosh.  Things need to slow down!

I missed out last Sunday, but we’re back – linking up with Neely again this week!

Culvers-Pumpkin-Treats1. What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
If it’s grocery-store bought: cookie dough.  But, otherwise, my most favorite ice cream on this planet is a Pumpkin Spice Shake from Culver’s.  Yumm-o!

treefarm2. What is your favorite smell?
Christmas trees!  I love the smell of pine from a tree.  I’m not a big fan of pine-scented air fresheners though.
3. What is your favorite TV commercial? (Past or present)
I rarely watch TV and when I do, I certainly don’t pay attention to the commercials.  DVR, anyone?
4. What is your favorite day of the week?
Sunday.  Which is strange – most people hate Sundays and get the Sunday blues.  But, for me, Sundays are typically the only day of the week that I don’t have any plans.  They’re the only real day I have to relax.  I feel like I’ve answered this question before and I’ve answered it differently.  But, as of today, Sundays are my favorite.
candy-crush-saga5. What is your favorite way to waste time?
CANDY CRUSH.  I’m addicted.
6. What is your favorite article of clothing?
Yoga pants.  No doubt.  I never used to be that girl that immediately changed when she got home from work.  Seriously, I’d cook dinner and hang out in my “work clothes” all night.  Or, if it was the weekend, I’d be good wearing jeans all day (<—I don’t know who I used to be!)  I’m not sure when it changed exactly, but at some point living in Tennessee I started walking into the house, heading straight to the bedroom to change.  Immediately!

SocialSundayButton3

One comment

  1. I am the same way about my yoga pants! While I don’t mind getting dressed up every now and again, I am all about my comfy clothes. And candy crush is such a time suck! But I can’t say that I’m not addicted to it….
    Have a wonderful rest of your Sunday!

    Like

Thoughts?

