Boys Behind the Blog

It’s that time of the month again – time to let Craig take over and share his important views on important things…like what the best Thanksgiving food is!  Thanks to Mal & Stephanie for hosting!

craigWho is your favorite band/musician?
I don’t have a favorite band or musician.  I’ll listen to anything from Mumford and Sons to Metallica to Zac Brown Band.

What was your first CD/tape?
Beastie Boys – Hello Nasty was my fist CD in 1999.  A birthday gift from my sister.  Intergalactic.  “Intergalactic planetary, planetary intergalactic”

Who was your first concert?
My first real concert was a Shinedown, Tanctric, and 3 Doors Down in 2004.

What is your favorite Thanksgiving food?
My favorite thanksgiving food is mashed potatoes and gravy or cheesy potatoes.
match made in heaven, mashed potatoes are my favorite, too!

Finish the sentence: I am thankful for…
I am thankful for the most supportive, encouraging, and understanding wife and two well behaved dogs!
i promise i didn’t pay him in any form or fashion to say that!

BoysBB_zps9c35357c

7 comments

    1. Age is but a number, my friend! And you aren’t ancient, I think Craig was just way behind on the music scene – he was older than most when he started going to live shows!

      Like

Thoughts?

