Sunday Social

Happy Sunday!  I’m gearing up for an exciting Monday – only working a half day and then headed to Green Bay for a Monday night game against the dreaded Bears!

1. What is currently on your wish list?
A trip to Espana to see my kid sister!

 

2. Share a new iPhone, droid, iPad app that you have recently discovered that we all need.
sworkit
Sworkit. Kim originally told me about this app and I really like it.  I mostly use it for the stretching exercises, but I have used the ab one before too, I can’t speak to the rest of it.  I use it on a pretty regular basis!

 

3. What is a new fall tv show that you have added to your dvr?
American Horror Story.  I haven’t watched the first two seasons, but I’m way into the third, loving it!
American-Horror-Story-Coven-Season-3-Poster-3

4. Share your social media links so we can follow you. (Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram, etc) Tell us which is your favorite and why.
instagram
Pinterest: jessmtws
Twitter: @whattheF_blog
Instagram: jessmtws
Facebook: What The Efff

No doubt Instagram is my favorite!  Slightly addicted to it!

 

5. What is a tv show, movie, or song that you could watch or listen to over and over and never get tired of?
Disney-collageAny of the old-school Disney movies…Lion King, Little Mermaid, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, 101 Dalmatians, any of ’em…they will never ever get old.

SocialSundayButton3

3 comments

Thoughts?

