Hide and Seek

How about a good ‘ole game of hide and seek? I’m hiding! …except I won’t make you look too hard to find me!

A few weeks ago, Katie from Fun Home Things put the call out for some October guest posts. Fun Home Things is one of the first blogs I followed and it remains one of my favorites. I really wasn’t sure about really “putting myself out there” with a blog that is much bigger than my own, but with the encouragement of Kim, I went for it!

Head on over to see my guest post at Fun Home Things!  You may or may not recognize the recipe as something I shared earlier this month…but you should probably go check it out, just to make sure! 😉

While you’re there, check out some of Katie’s fall projects – a personal favorite of mine is the DIY Lace Pumpkin.

See y’all soon!

One comment

Thoughts?

