iPhone Photo Dump

Here’s some fun photos I don’t think I’ve shared over the past month or so.  Things that I’m doing or loving that don’t necessarily constitute their own post.

whipped oats

Whipped Banana Oats – my breakfast of choice as of late

Cat's out of the bag, I think.  Kels and I got tatted before she left for Spain.  Mine means 'big sister' in Danish, she got 'little sister."

Cat’s out of the bag, I think. Kels and I got tatted before she left for Spain. Mine means ‘big sister’ in Danish, she got ‘little sister.”

Speaking of which, here is a picture mi madre sent as she was seeing Kelsey off to Spain.

Speaking of which, here is a picture mi madre sent as she was seeing Kelsey off to Spain.

There isn't much I miss about TN, but I sure miss my coworkers there.

There isn’t much I miss about TN, but I sure miss my coworkers there.

happy rudy

Goofy pup.

A fritatta I slaved over and Craig hated.  Not much for veggies, that one.

A fritatta I slaved over and Craig hated. Not much for veggies, that one.

A trip to the dentist = a stop at the Elegant Farmer, known for their apple pies baked in paper bags!

A trip to the dentist = a stop at the Elegant Farmer, known for their apple pies baked in paper bags!

doped rudy

Doped up after his xrays. He has to be muzzled at the vet now, too. He gets so scared 😦

craigmyles

Puppy Pillows are the BEST pillows.

Happy Hour!

Happy Hour!

Officially beginning the journey of updating our new home!  Bring on the gallons of paint!

Officially beginning the journey of updating our new home! Bring on the gallons of paint!

 

2 comments

Thoughts?

