The Man Behind WTFFF

BoysBB_zps9c35357c

Hello everyone.  This is Jessi’s other half, the worse half.  She’s asked me to answer some questions that I’m sure you all will find absolutely fascinating.

Way to really hook ’em in Craig…

1. If you were an animal, what animal would you be?

Duck, they can do anything.

He’s just saying that as an ode to my “Ducky” nickname.  Smooth, Craig, reeeeal smooth…

2. What is your favorite meal?

Anything Jessi cooks.  Especially if it has lots of different peppers and onions in it.

Just Tuesday night there was a heated “discussion” in our home after I spent quite a bit of time preparing dinner and Craig spent just as much time picking out the peppers and onions.  He doesn’t even bother to try it!  Maybe he will find that his palate has changed since he was 10 and he enjoys peppers and onions.  Smartass.

3. Do you use any forms of Social Media? What is your favorite?

I use Facebook and only Facebook.  I don’t really use it very much anymore, though.  It’s basically reserved for my thoughts on pro football and current events.  As a result I tend to lose more friends each year than I gain.  Screw ’em.

It’s only because he is highly political, not because he is bad guy.  Give yourself more credit, babe!

4. Beer, wine, liquor, other, or none of the above?

Out of the three, beer.  We don’t drink very much anymore (even as Jessi is making herself another Rumchatta).  I have more of a sweet tooth for drinks but don’t like mixers or wine.  Been trying micro-sodas.  They’re fun.

…hey it was only one.  And it was Wednesday night, who doesn’t enjoy a drink on a Wednesday night?  …no one?

5. Complete the sentence: “Never have I ever…”

…received a foot massage and back rub from my wife while watching the Packers on Sunday.

Dream on my friend. dream. on.

 

10 comments

    1. I love peppers and onions, too! At first, it was “cute” that he picked at his food, but now IT DRIVES ME INSANE. I wish he would just try some these things, he might surprise himself!

      Like

Thoughts?

