Partay of the Pins

Wahoooooo!  Lindsey at the Lean Green Bean is hosting another Pin It Party!  I feel like they come out of nowhere, either that or I just don’t pay attention.  Of course when I saw it on her blog this morning I needed to whip something up for y’all.  And seriously, go see her and all of the other bloggers that have things to share.

Here are F I V E things of mine I’d love to see on Pinterest!

 

oven fried chicken|| Oven Fried Chicken||

This is, like, a major win.  I loved this chicken.  It isn’t original to me, though.  If you visit for the recipe, you’ll see that I got it from a cookbook I got for Christmas.

JessisPotatoSalad|| Potato Salad ||

For those of you that don’t enjoy celery, this potato salad is for you.  I made it for the first official BBQ in our new home and it got rave reviews!

corndog|| Mini Corn Dogs ||

Corn dogs are just amazing.  Craig loves that, so that says something in itself.

jo cake batter|| Funfetti Dip ||

This recipe is courtesy of my friend, Jo.  I learned of this magic when I lived in Tennessee.  You’ll have to stop yourself from eating it straight from the bowl!

alfredo|| Easy Alfredo ||

This recipe isn’t original to me, either.  Jen, from Peas and Crayons offered this one up on her blog.  I made it and LOVED it.  It’s such a great recipe to add whatever you like (you can see I added some steamed cauliflower). Via the link above, you can find the recipe and the links to Jen and the original (giving credit where credit is due!)

Party on!

2 comments

Thoughts?

