Three Months to do Anything in The WWW

If I had three months to go and do anything in the whole wide world:

…let me start by saying I’m also assuming that the three months comes with a money tree.

I would do three things – a month for each.

|| ONE || I would take a month to work around the house.  To continue to make our house a home.  We’re on the road, slowly but surely, but unfortunately, you have to wait for the money to continue the work.  There are also quite a few “little” things that we are choosing just to live with, rather than spend the money to fix.  I love this house and I’m really excited for what it can be!

|| TWO || I’d travel.  I’ve been to 5 of the 7 continents.  I’ve been to North ‘Merica (duhhhh), South America (okay, it was Belize, but Central America isn’t a continent!), Asia, Europe, and Africa.  I need to get to Australia and Antarctica before I die.  It just needs to happen.  Period.

Australian Coast

Australian Coast

 

Antarctica

Antarctica

|| THREE || By this point I would surely be exhausted.  The last month would be spent on the beach.  Preferably in the Caribbean.  With a book.  And a cup that is always full of my drink of choice.  Multiple massages a week.  That’s not so much to ask, is it?  Meh, I guess looking at this picture, Bora Bora would do, too.

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

For picture sources, check out my Favorite Places and Spaces board on Pinterest.

Blogtember

2 comments

  1. I have a similar goal about visiting all continents, but you forgot Africa! That’s the seventh. China’s in Asia 🙂

    I’ve been to Central America, too, but South America is apparently a completely different animal, so I want to do it right and visit one of the South American countries before I check that continent off of my list.

    What a fun idea to do the whole Blogtember thing! I get inspiration from the most random stuff, and I doubt I could stick to it, but it would certainly be nice to have a ready-made topic for when inspiration goes thin!

    Like

Thoughts?

