Funfetti Dip

In addition to Buffalo Chicken Dip recipe, there are a few other things that I’m thankful to have left Tennessee with.  Despite it being a rough year for me, I did manage to leave with some pretty special people in my corner.  Most notably, Bobbie Jo and Allison.  You met Bobbie Jo in July, when she came to visit.  I miss that little southern peach!

jo lunch

I also left with another yummy treat – Funfetti Dip!  How on earth have I managed to go 26 years without trying this stuff!?  It is delicious and healthy (it has Greek yogurt…OBVIOUSLY healthy. ha).  Okay, it isn’t healthy, but it’s still yummy.  I promise you aren’t going to want to share.

funfettidip

– 1 box funfetti cake mix
– 2 c cool whip
– 2 c yogurt

sprinkles
vanilla wafers, graham crackers, animal crackers

Mix everything up reeeal good.  Cover and chill for at least 2 hours.  Add some colored sprinkles on top ‘cos it’s purdy.  Refrain from eating it out of the bowl with a spoon when in the company of others; it’s poor manners.

3 comments

  1. Ok, so you had me at sprinkles. This looks nummy! I am so dragging this to a potluck soon.

    Just wanted to say hi, and let you know I found you on Sunday Social. Have a fabulous week!

    Cheers,
    Shauna

    Like

Thoughts?

