Sweat Pink With Me!

A few weeks ago, I mentioned that I was a new Sweat Pink Ambassador.  As a part of that, I was given an opportunity to write a post for the Fit Approach blog to share a little bit about myself and the reason why I Sweat Pink.

SPambassador4

Today is my day of fame!  Head on over to read more about why I started running and my experience with my first half.

Sweat Pink With Me!

Hopefully, once this humidity and stupid high heat breaks here in the midwest, I can get back out there and do work!

Thoughts?

