Sunday Social

Anddddd we’re back with another week of Sunday Social. Thanks to Neely at A Complete Waste of Makeup for hosting. The more and more blogs I find to follow the more and more link ups and neat monthly clubs I find to be a part of. It has the potential to become a problem.

1. What is your favorite Social Media outlet?

instagramvia

I love that you can follow someone’s life via pictures. Plus, there isn’t nearly the amount of drama that one can find on Facebook.

2. Do you subscribe to any daily news reads? If so which ones?

blog lovin

No. But, I do look forward to my daily BlogLovin’ email. My days sort of revolve around it.

3. Favorite Magazine to have by the pool?

Unknownvia

Cosmo. I’m a little ashamed. I think every cover mentions sex. But, I promise that isn’t why I enjoy it. It’s a guilty pleasure. However, I also enjoy Women’s Health. The magazine that was mysteriously renewed for a year…though no one was charged…shhh…

4. Favorite summertime song?

Argh. I don’t think I can pick just one. A lot of Zac Brown Band’s newer stuff reminds me of summer.

5. Best Summer concert you’ve been to?

southergroundvia

Last summer, Craig and I went to the Southern Ground Music & Food Festival in Nashville, Tennessee. It was the first year they had it (in Nashville). There was a lot of room for improvement, logistically speaking, but the music was phenomenal. Such a great variety. And the venue and vision of the festival has the potential to be amazing. I’m sad we aren’t around to go this year.

2 comments

Thoughts?

